Yorkie's Place
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Yorkie's Place

A place to relax, kick back and talk about all things positive and negative in life.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Breeding myths or any other myths

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Mini
Admin
Admin

Breeding myths or any other myths Empty
PostSubject: Breeding myths or any other myths   Breeding myths or any other myths Icon_minitimeWed 10 Nov 2010, 2:43 pm

So last night I was up really late.. trying to complete some stupid essays that I am horrible at..

I took a look at a forum.. and some of their advice...

It floors me to no end. I am not an expert. One thing though, what has helped me go through this anatomy course is to apply the knowledge to my animals. I know it is weird, but it makes more sense to me..

I had a conversation with someone who once thought an individual is so smart, but that individual is giving wrong information. However, with that said lets debunk some myths..

I think this would be kind of fun. I know most of you don't breed, which is fine. But I would like to use all sorts of critters.. cause that is where my experience comes from.

Yes there are certain things that can be done, out of the ordinary and sometimes they work and sometimes they do not work.

The first one I read, on reviving a puppy.